Elections For 2018 Parish Council

Sunday, December 3, 2017, following the Divine Liturgy, elections will be held for the purpose of electing eight (8) members of the Parish Council. The elections will be conducted between 12:00 to 5:00 pm in the Danielle Kousoulis Greek Cultural Center. We remind all eligible parishioners to participate in the elections and support the efforts of those who serve our Church and Parish Council. Absentee ballots will be available for the ill, the infirm or for parishioners who will be out of town. These ballots will be available at the Church Office during business hours starting Monday, Nov. 20 until Friday, December 1nd at 4:00 pm. You must have your 2017 Stewardship completed to vote. The Stewardship Committee will also be available to accept your generous contributions during the elections.

The candidates are: John Charalambidis, Barbara Cheston, Anastasius Efstratiades, Nickolaos Gasparinatos, Ilias Iliadis, Efstathios Karadonis, Nick G. Kostiou, Τhaddeus Pappas, Charles P. Sandilos.

Εκλογές Κοινοτικού Συμβουλίου 2018

Την Κυριακή 3 Δεκεμβρίου 2017 από τις 12 το μεσημέρι έως και τις 5 το απόγευμα, στο Ελληνικό Πολιτιστικό Κέντρο «ΔΑΝΙΕΛΛΑ ΚΟΥΣΟΥΛΗ» θα διεξαχθούν οι εκλογές του Ενοριακού Συμβουλίου για την ανάδειξη οκτώ (8) νέων συμβούλων. Σας παρακαλούμε να ψηφίσετε την ημέρα των εκλογών και να υποστηρίξετε το έργο του Συμβουλίου. Θα πρέπει να έχετε εκπληρώσει τη Χριστιανική Συνεισφορά του τρέχοντος έτους. Μέλη της Επιτροπής θα είναι παρόντα για να δεχθούν την ετήσια συνεισφορά κατά τις εκλογές. Θα διατίθενται από το Ενοριακό Γραφείο εκλογικά ψηφοδέλτια από Δευτέρα 20 Νοεμβρίου ως και Παρασκευή 1 Δεκεμβρίου στις 4 μμ για ασθενείς και μέλη της Ενορίας που θα απουσιάζουν την ημέρα των εκλογών.

Τα ονόματα των υποψηφίων είναι: Νικόλαος Γασπαρινάτος, Αναστράσιος Ευστρατιάδης, Ηλίας Ηλιάδης, Ευστάθιος Καραντώνης, Νικόλαος Γ. Κωστίου,  Θαδδαίος Πάππας, Ευστράτιος Π. Σάνδιλος, Βαρβάρα Τσέστον, Ιωάννης Χαραλαμπίδης.

Receive Updates

No spam guarantee.

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *